2012 Candidates for the PRPD Board of Directors

Balloting information has been sent to each PRPD Member's designated representative and voting closes on Friday, July 1, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. local time. Instructions for voting and a link are included in the official election mailing.

If you misplace the voting link, please contact PRPD  at info@prpd.org or call 315-824-8226.

Below is an alphabetical list of the candidates and their membership affiliation. Click on their name to review the materials they provided or you can open a pdf of materials from ALL CANDIDATES.  If you require a hard copy, please let us know and we will send it to you.

David Brower
         North Carolina       Public Radio

Lynne Clendenin


Public Broadcasting

Abby Goldstein

New Hampshire

Public Radio

Georgia Public Broadcasting